Religious Studies

 There are many bibliographies of articles and books on Buddhism.  If you select Advanced Search option located below the library search box you can limit your search to  "Buddhism" as subject AND "Bibliography" as subject..  Some examples of bibliographic works include:

• Bibliographic Sources for Buddhist Studies  by Yasuhiro Sueki (2014)

• Chinese Religion in Western Languages: a comprehensive and classified bibliography of publications in English, French and German 
  Available in print:  (Location)
  - v. 1  to 1980 Call Number:  BL 1802 .T545 1985 
  - v. 2  1981 - 1990 Call Number: BL 1802 .T5452 1993
  - v. 3  1991 - 1995 Call Number: BL 1802 .T5453 1998 
  - v. 4  1996 - 2000 Call Number: BL 1802 .T5454 2002
   
• Buddhist Scriptures: a bibliography (Conze)
  Call Number: BQ 1105 .C64 1982 | Location
  - key source for locating texts and criticism
  
  
• Guide to Buddhist Religion
  Call Number:  BQ 4012 R49 1981 | Location
  - classified arrangement with subject index
  - good source for locating material on various aspects of Buddhism

• Bibliographie Bouddhique v. 1 - v. 32
  Call Number:  BQ 4014 B53 | Location
  - v. 32 is a subject index to v. 24-31; v. 23 indexes v.7-23
   
• South Asian Civilizations: a bibliographic synthesis
  Call Number: DS 339 P46 1981 | Location
   
• A Guide to Oriental Classics
  Call Number: PJ 307 G86 1989 | Location
  - a good source for locating English translations and criticism of major religious texts

See also Buddhism - Bibliographies and Indexes - from Religious Studies Web Guide for an extensive listing of open access digital bibliographies