Services/Collections to Note
Visual & Performing Arts
TFDL 3rd floor
- Main service desk for all of the arts.
Archives and Special Collections
- Literary and Art Archives (Canadian) - includes the papers of many Canadian playwrights
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
TFDL Learning Commons now open!
Taylor Family Digital Library
- Integrated reference, circulation and technical service desk on 1st floor
- For library research assistance of a more general nature
Comments (0)
Getting Started on Your Research
This guide is intended to help you get started with your Drama research and performance studies.
There are also people who are happy to help you at the Visual & Performing Arts Reference Desk on the 3rd floor of the TFDL.
Hours for this desk are posted in the Library Hours website.
If you require more in-depth assistance, please contact your Drama Librarian for help with:
- General orientation to drama collections and services
- Assignments and research papers
- Electronic databases, including identifying, accessing and retrieving full-text articles and streamed music and video
- Book a library instruction class for your students and/or have an online handout prepared for a specific course or assignment
- Comprehensive literature searches for faculty/staff research projects
- Feedback on library services
Ask Your Drama Librarian |
Contact Info Phone: (403) 220-5971 Office: 330B Taylor Family Digital Library Ask for me at the Visual & Performing Arts desk. Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |



Loading...
