SciFree's Journal Search Tool is an accessible and user-friendly searchable platform that enables researchers to search all of the University of Calgary's Open Access publishing agreements with journals. It provides information on waived or reduced article processing charges (APC) and outlines journal publishing models, subject areas, payment options, licensing types, and more.
Personal account must be created to access some features
Overton is the world's largest collection of policy documents, parliamentary transcripts, government guidance and think tank research. We make this data available through the Overton.io web application, reports and an API. Our users include funders, universities, academic journals and journalists... We collect data globally from 188+ countries and territories and in many different languages. There are over 12M documents indexed in Overton, and hundreds of new documents are added each day. We index these documents to make them searchable, organize them into categories and analyze them to extract key terms and topics. We then map the connections between them, scholarly research and the news media, giving insight into the evidence and influences that are shaping the world around us.
Scite is a Brooklyn-based organization that helps researchers better discover and understand research articles through Smart Citations–citations that display the context of the citation and describe whether the article provides supporting or contrasting evidence. scite is used by students and researchers from around the world and is funded in part by the National Science Foundation and the National Institute on Drug Abuse of the National Institutes of Health. We have a dataset of over 1.2 billion Citation Statements and 187 million full-text articles we access through indexing agreements with publishers and Open Access content. This data is further linked with author, affiliation, and topic metadata and can be used for a variety of insights to support your needs. In addition, scite has over 1.9 billion unique citations. scite also provides comprehensive coverage of scholarly metadata information such as authors, affiliations, journals, publishers, and more.
Alternate Name(s)
ProQuest primary sources collection, Access and Build, Access & Build, DNSA, Digital National Security Archive, US-Russia relations, United States-Russia relations
This comprehensive collection of documents includes memoranda of conversations between U.S. and Russian presidents from 1992 through 2000 during a crucial formative stage of U.S.-Russia relations. Summit transcripts, private correspondence, intelligence analyses, and meeting records provide an inside view of how decisions were made on the most important issues, including but not limited to arms control, nonproliferation, European security, and Russian reforms.
This curated collection of documents covers the formative period of U.S.-Russian relations from the birth of the new Russia in December 1991 through January 2001. It captures the highest peaks of cooperative relations under presidents Boris Yeltsin and Bill Clinton as well as the first notes of discord under Vladimir Putin. The product of years of archival research and hundreds of targeted Freedom of Information Act requests, this unparalleled collection features a full set of memoranda of conversations between Yeltsin, Putin, and Clinton; correspondence between the top leaders; hundreds of high-level memos from members of the Clinton administration; and analyses and assessments of the defense capabilities of the new Russia. Among other core topics, the set closely tracks negotiations on nuclear arms reductions, nonproliferation, and the withdrawal of nuclear weapons from Ukraine, Belarus, and Kazakhstan and their dismantlement in Russia. The collection also covers the Russian wars in Chechnya and Russian participation in peacekeeping in the former Yugoslavia. A large number of documents deal with one of the most controversial issues in U.S.-Russian relations--the expansion of NATO to Eastern and Central Europe.
