Libraries & Cultural Resources
Research Guides
Research
Services
Bookings
Contact Us
My Account
University of Calgary
Library
Research
Research
Find all resources related to a particular subject.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
African Studies (17)
Alumni (37)
Anthropology (14)
Archaeology (10)
Architecture & Industrial Design (30)
Archives & Special Collections (30)
Art & Art History (30)
Asian Studies (12)
Biological Sciences (20)
Business (57)
Canadian Studies (29)
Chemistry (10)
Chinese Language and literature (8)
Communication & Media Studies (17)
Computer Science (20)
Dance (8)
Development Studies (10)
Drama (20)
Earth Sciences (14)
Economics (18)
Education (11)
Engineering (15)
English (33)
Environmental Sciences (30)
Film (16)
French Studies (8)
Gender and Sexuality Studies (18)
General Studies (11)
Geography (18)
German Studies (13)
Government Information (33)
Greek & Roman Studies (11)
Health Sciences Library (35)
History (48)
History-Primary Sources (74)
Holocaust Studies (9)
Humanities-General (3)
Images (7)
Indigenous Studies (26)
Industrial Design (14)
Italian Language & Literacy (5)
Japanese Language & Literature (8)
Kinesiology (17)
Latin American Studies (21)
Law (47)
Library & Information Science (5)
Linguistics (8)
Mathematics (12)
Medicine (14)
Medicine-Clinical Care Tools (7)
Medicine-E-Book & E-Journals (6)
Museum & Heritage Studies (5)
Music (22)
Natural Resources, Energy and Environmental Law (35)
Northern Studies (17)
Nursing (13)
Open Education & Open Educational Resources (2)
Open Resources (2)
Philosophy (10)
Physics & Astronomy (18)
Political Science (56)
Psychology (14)
Public Policy (8)
Religious Studies (18)
Sciences (15)
Slavic Language & Literature (8)
Social Sciences (5)
Social Work (13)
Sociology (16)
Spanish Language & Literature (10)
Strategic Studies (13)
Urban Studies (13)
Veterinary Medicine (13)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Digital Collections (59)
Images (62)
Newspapers (35)
Theses & Dissertations (8)
Videos (21)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
AAPG Datapages (1)
Adam Matthew Publications (25)
Alberta, King's Printer (1)
Alexander Street (61)
American Chemical Society (4)
American Council of Learned Societies (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Physical Society (1)
American Society for Microbiology (1)
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (3)
Annual Reviews (1)
Appalachian State University (1)
ARTstor Inc. (2)
Association for Computing Machinery (1)
ASTM International (1)
Audio Ciné Films (1)
BabelScores (1)
Bach Digital (1)
Biblical Archaeology Society (1)
Biodiversity Heritage Library (1)
BioMed Central (1)
BioOne (1)
Bloomberg (1)
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc (3)
Brepols (7)
Brief Media (1)
Brill N.V. (12)
BuildingGreen (1)
Bureau van Dijk Electronic Publishing (1)
Cambridge Scientific (1)
Cambridge University Press (4)
Canada Law Book Inc. (2)
Canadian Geographic (1)
Canadian Institute of Chartered Accountants (1)
Canadian Pharmacists Association (1)
Canadian Research Knowledge Network (2)
CanWest Interactive Inc. (1)
Cardiff University (1)
CBC Radio-Canada (1)
Center for Research Libraries (1)
China National Knowledge Infrastructure (CNKI) (1)
City of Calgary (1)
Clarivate Analytics (6)
Cleveland State University (1)
Coherent Digital (3)
Cold North Wind (1)
Colourbox (1)
Conference Board of Canada (1)
Conservation Information Network (1)
Covidence (1)
CredoReference (1)
Criterion-on-Demand (1)
CSA Group (1)
De Gruyter (5)
Design Research Publications (1)
Directory of Open Access Journals (1)
Dow Jones & Reuters (1)
Duke University Press (1)
Dun & Bradstreet (1)
Eastview (2)
EbscoHost (72)
Edward Elgar Publishing (1)
Elsevier (6)
Emerald Group Publishing (1)
Environmental Protection Agency (1)
ERL (WebSpirs) (1)
Euromonitor (1)
European Association of Geoscientists & Engineers (EAGE) (1)
F1000 Research Ltd. (1)
Fastcase (1)
Federation of Law Societies of Canada (1)
Films Media Group (1)
Free Resources (95)
Gale (99)
Gartner (1)
Gary Sim (2)
Geological Society of London (1)
George Mason University (1)
GeoScienceWorld (1)
Google (1)
Grey House Publishing (1)
Hathi Trust (1)
HeinOnline (55)
Hindawi Publishing Corporation (1)
Human Relations Area Files (2)
IBISWorld (1)
IEEE (2)
Imagine Canada (1)
IMD World Competitiveness Center (1)
IMS/ASA (1)
Informit (1)
Institute for Social Research, University of Michigan (1)
Institute of Philosophy at the University of London (1)
Institute of Physics Publishing (1)
InteLex (1)
International Coalition on Newspapers (1)
International Labour Organisation (1)
Internet Archive (2)
IPA Source (1)
ISI Web of Knowledge (1)
Ives Group Inc. (2)
JoVE (21)
JSTOR (1)
Jus Mundi (1)
Justis Publishing (1)
Knotia Canada (1)
Knovel (1)
Knowledge Unlatched (1)
Law Library Microform Consortium (1)
Law Society of Alberta (1)
LexisNexis (2)
Library and Archives Canada (2)
MacMillan Magazines Ltd. (1)
McGraw-Hill (4)
Mergent (1)
Metropolitian Museum of Art (3)
Micropaleontology Project (1)
MSCI (1)
Museum of the Moving Image (1)
National Agricultural Library (1)
National Archives of Canada and National Library of Canada (2)
National Bureau of Economic Research (1)
National Center for Biotechnology Information (1)
National Film Board (1)
National Library of Australia (1)
National Library of Serbia (1)
Natural Resources Canada (1)
Naturalis Biodiversity Center (1)
New Museum of Contemporary Art (1)
New York Times (1)
North Waterloo Academic Press (1)
OAPEN Foundation (1)
OCLC (2)
Ovid (9)
Oxford University Press (11)
PagePress (1)
Petersons (1)
Philosophy Documentation Center (1)
Primal Pictures (1)
Project Euclid (1)
Project MUSE (1)
Project Petrucci LLC (1)
ProQuest (178)
Public Library of Science (1)
Readex Inc. (4)
ReferenceGroup (1)
Refinitiv (1)
Religion and Technology Center (1)
Religious & Theological Abstracts (1)
RePEc (1)
RKD Netherlands Institute for Art History (1)
Routledge Taylor & Francis (1)
Royal Institute of British Architects (1)
Royal Societyof Chemistry (2)
Sabinet (15)
Sage Publications Inc. (11)
Society of Architectural Historians (1)
Society of Petroleum Engineers (1)
SocioSite (1)
SPIE (1)
Springer (2)
Standard & Poors (2)
STANDS4 Network (1)
Stanford University (1)
Statistics Canada (2)
Synergies (1)
Taylor & Francis (3)
The Alberta Library (1)
The Library of Congress (1)
The Royal Society (1)
The United Nations Statistics Division (1)
Thieme (1)
Thomson Reuters (3)
Transportation Canada (1)
U.S. Library of Congress (1)
UCLA Latin American Center (1)
Uniform Law Conference of Canada (1)
United Nations (3)
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México (1)
Université de Montréal (1)
University of Calgary (62)
University of California Irvine (1)
University of Chicago (2)
University of Michigan (2)
University of Nottingham (1)
University of Toronto (7)
Verein Arbeitsstelle Schweiz des RISM (1)
Verlag Biering & Brinkmann (1)
VisualDX (1)
Westlaw (6)
Wharton School of Business (7)
Wiley (4)
Wolters Kluwer Health - Lippincott Williams & Wilkins (1)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
We haven't yet identified any Featured databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
