BUSN - Tourism & Hospitality

Business Source® Complete contains far more active, peer-reviewed, business related journals than any other database currently available. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals.

• This product supersedes Business Search Premier.

ProQuest One Business is an intuitive and comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more. Designed to help business researchers balance theoretical and practical learning, and acquire research skills that will make them successful in their courses and careers. ProQuest One Business content includes: company, industry, and country reports from providers such as Fitch Solutions and Economist Intelligence Unit, and in-depth analyst reports from J.P. Morgan; scholarly journals and ebook coverage from hundreds of publishers; full text of the three major global business news sources: The Wall Street Journal, the Economist, and the Financial Times; and a robust collection of videos.

Bibliographic and full-text database covering both serial and monographic literature on sports, physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, sports science, physical education, kinesiology, coaching, training, sport administration, officiating, sport law and legislation, disabled athletes, sports facility design and management, intramural and school sports, doping, health, health education, biomechanics, movement science, injury prevention, rehabilitation, physical therapy, nutrition, exercise physiology, recreation, leisure studies, tourism, allied health, occupational health and therapy.

Taylor & Francis online provides millions of quality, peer-reviewed journal articles published under the Taylor & Francis and Routledge imprints.