It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
(Available in print format in the Business Library)
This directory is available for library-use only within the Business Library (HF5072 .A4 A424). Includes businesses by city; businesses by industry; major employers; and manufacturers by city and product.
(Available in print format from the High Density Library)
This directory is available in the Business Library (HF3223 .C25 2015). Organized alphabetically, by geography, or by industry. Company information includes legal business name and address; reference to parent company; telephone; fax; # of employees at this address and in total; sales volume; space occupied; headquarters, branch, single location indicator; year started, primary line of business (SIC code) and description; and officers and management contact names on file.
Frasers.com is a trade directory of Canadian industrial suppliers, wholesalers, manufacturers, distributors and their products and services. Search by product and company brand as well as browse by category.
(Open Access) Offers an industrial directory for companies operating in Canada. This website provides company information and product information. It can be searched by product or company or browsed by product. Also available in print format in the Reference collection of the Business Library (HF3223 .C3)
Directories of Companies and Manufacturers - International
(Open Access) This website is a directory of industrial manufacturers, distributors and service providers covering both Canada and the United States. This website can be browsed by product categories and provides a search for product type, company name or brand.
(Open Access) Directory of suppliers, manufacturers and distributors operating in Europe. Can search by company or business sector. This site provides information on company services and specialties as well as contact information.