Religious Studies Web Guide

• United Methodist Studies Basic Bibliographies, compiled by Christopher J. Anderson
• Women in the Methodist and Wesleyan Tradition, edited by Susan Warrick
• War and Peace in the Methodist Tradition, compiled by Kenneth E. Rowe

SEE ALSO General Christianity Bibliographies and Indexes

• The United Methodist Church Online Directory & Statistics

• Encyclopedia of World Methodism
• Index of Methodist Ministers - lists brief information for over 1300 individuals (University of Manchester Library)

• American Methodism Project - digitized texts
• Wesley Center Online - texts of John and Charles as well as the Holiness Tradition, John Fletcher etc.

• Methodist Missionary Society Archival and Photographic Collections - glass slides, manuscripts, photographs, maps, books, oral histories and films

• General Commission on Archives and History, The United Methodist Church  -   Search the Archives
• J.B. Cain Archives of Mississippi Methodism
• Methodist Archives and Research Centre at John Rylands University Library of Manchester
• Methodist Archival Material at Duke University
• Pitts Theology Library's  Special Collections and Archives  -  holdings include "The Richard C. Kessler Reformation Collection, the largest collection of Reformation-related materials in North America; manuscript collections of John and Charles Wesley, part of one of the foremost collections of Wesleyana in the world; strong collections related to European reformation"

• List of Christian Methodist Colleges and Universities
• U.S. Methodist Colleges and Universities - from International student.com