Religious Studies Web Guide

• Ahlul Bayt Digital Islamic Library Project - over 2000 books and other resources on Islam available open access
• Alphabetical list of Open Access Islamic Manuscripts Collections
• Arabic and Persian Texts related to the Shaykhi, Babi and Baha'i Movements
• Arabic Collections Online
• Caro Minasian Collection of Persian and Arabic Manuscripts  (Univeristyof California, Los Angeles Library) - a number of the manuscripts are available open access
• Digitized Islamic Manuscripts from the University of Michigan
• Islamic Arts and Architecture -  online articles  and online books and online photo archive
• Islamic Heritage Project -  280 manuscripts, 275 printed texts and 50 maps  (Harvard University Library)
• Islamic Inscriptions - commentary and texts
• Islamic Lithographs collection - "consists of approximately 330 nineteenth- to twentieth-century Arabic lithograph printed books, mostly published in Iran and India, through Egypt, Turkey, and the Levant are also represented. These lithographs are rarely available in research libraries in Europe and the United States"
• Islamic Manuscripts from the Cambridge Digital Library - includes a complete illuminated text of the Qur'an as well as commentaries and legal material
• Islamic Philosophy Online - books and articles including classic texts such as the works of Ibn Sina (Avicenna)
• Islamic Sources - sacred texts and secondary sources
• MENAdoc- Digital Collections
• Princeton Digital Library of Islamic Manuscripts
• South Asian Resources Digital Archive (SARDA)  - Indo-Pakistani religious literature, majority of documents are in Hindi and Urdu