Religious Studies Web Guide

Confucianism - Sacred Texts

Buddhist, Confucian and Taoist Etexts, Indexes and Bibliographies (compiled by Charles Muller) - Diamond Sutra, Sutra of the Perfect Enlightenment, Analects of Confucius etc
Chinese Philosophical Etext Archive - compiled by Stephen Angle. Includes Analects, Mencius, Xunzi, Great Learning and Doctrine of the Mean. Texts in Chinese.
Chinese Text Project - open-access ditial library of pre-modern Chinese works such as The Analects, Mengzi, Liji, Xunzi, Xiao Jing, Shuo Yan, ChunQiu Fan Lu, Han Shi Wai Zhuan, Da Dai Li Ji, Bai Hu Tong, Xin Shu, Xin Xu, Yangzi Fayan, Zhong Lun, Kongzi Jiayu, Quan Fu Lun, Lunheng, Tai Xuan Jing, Fengsu Tongyi, Kongcongzi, Shen Jian, Zhong Jing, Su Shu, Xin Yu, Du Duan, Cai Zhong Lang Ji. Includes English translation
Confucianism section from Internet Sacred Text Archive . Translations by James Legge of: Confucian Analects (Lun Yo), Mencius(Meng-tzu), The Great Learning) Ta Hsuen, The Doctrine of the Mean (Chung Yung)
Religious Traditions from Internet East Asian History Sourcebook compiled by Paul Halsall
Resources on Traditional China

論語 - The Analects
Analects of Confucius - Translated by Charles Muller
The Analects of Confuicus - 2015 edition by Robert Eno includes commentary and Appendix I - Major disciples of Confucius
Confucian Analects translated by James Legge (1893)
Religious Traditions from Internet East Asian History Sourcebook compiled by Paul Halsall - contains a variety of texts

Great Learning - Translated by Charles Muller
Great Learning - Translated by Wing Tsit-Chan
The Great Learning and the Doctrine of the Mean - Translation, commentary and notes by Robert Eno June 2016

Doctrine of the Mean- Translated by Charles Muller
Doctrine of the Mean - Translated by Wing Tsit-Chan
The Great Learning and the Doctrine of the Mean - Translation, commentary and notes by Robert Eno June 2016

I Ching - translation by Richard Wilhelm
The I Ching translated by James Legge (1899) - from the Internet Sacred Text Archive