Database for the Analysis of Anonymous and Pseudepigraphic Jewish Texts of Antiquity" - includes Baruch, Enoth, Maccabees, Ezra Artapanus, Copper Scroll, Damascus Document, Ezekiel the Tragedian, Genesis Apocryphon, Jubilees, Judith, Letter of Aristeas, Lives of the Prophets, Mishnah Tamid, Sirach, Tagum Canticles, Targum Qohelet, Temple Scroll, Testament of Job, Testament of Reuben, Tobit, Visions of Ezekiel, War Scroll and Wisdom of Solomon
Early Jewish Writings - links to the Tanakh, Pseudepigrapha, Philo, Flavius Josephus
Hebrew Manuscripts from the Cambridge Digital Library - Bibles, commentaries, liturgical, philosophical, kabbalistic and scientific manuscripts
Holy texts from Snunit (in Hebrew) - Tanakh, Mishnah, Tosefta, Babylonian Talmud, Mishneh Torah (Maimonides), Talmud Yerushalmi
Mikranet - Hebrew texts of the Mishneh Torah, Midrashim, Talmud, Tosefta
Navigating the Bible - introduction to the Hebrew Bible, including an interactive tutor for Bar/Bat Mitzvah with audio files for the Torah and Haftorah readings
Leon Levy Dead Sea Scrolls Digital Library (Israel Antiquities Authority) - high resolution spectral images. Can browse by site, language and content or conduct a key word search
Liturgical Texts from the Cairo Genizah - "The Taylor-Schechter Cairo Genizah Collection at Cambridge University Library is the world's largest and most important single collection of medieval Jewish manuscripts". This collection includes 500 medieval liturgical texts.
SiddurAudio.com - audio tapes of the prayers of the United Synagogues' Siddur Sim Shalom (includes commentary)- intended to help the Jewish community become more familiar with the Jewish liturgy.
Mechon Mamre - Six Orders of the Babylonian Talmud According to the Vilna edition
Parallels to the Jerusalem Talmud - "sources and parallels to the Jersusalem Talmud, from the Bible, the Tannaitic Literature , the Yerushalmi" - site is in Hebrew
Primary Textual Witnesses to Tannaitic Literature - " The database is part of an extensive project under the directorship of Prof. Shamma Friedman, whose objective is to enable access online to an electronic searchable transcription of all the primary textual witnesses to Tannaitic Literature. This project is funded by the The Naftal - Yoffe Center for the Study and Dissemination of Oral Law, under the auspices of the Bar Ilan University - Faculty for Jewish Studies. Currently online are the Mekhilta Database and the Tosefta Database."
Chapter of the Talmud - If you only have the title of the chapter of the Talmud, you can use this guide to determine which tractate the title is found in. Note the titles are listed in Hebrew.
Responsa Project - "The Global Jewish Database (the Responsa Project) contains the world's largest electronic collection of Jewish texts in Hebrew ever recorded, which embody thousands of years of Jewish learning. The database includes numerous works from the Responsa Literature - rabbinic case-law rulings which represent the historical-sociological milieu of real-life situations. In addition, the database includes the Bible, the Talmud and their principal commentaries; works about Jewish law and customs; major the codes of Jewish law, such as Maimonides' Mishneh Torah and the Shulchan Aruch with its principal commentaries; midrashim, Zohar, etc…
