Skip to Main Content

Canadian Architectural Archives

Jack Long fonds. Calgary Centennial Planetarium. ca. 1966

Douglas Cardinal fonds. Cambridge Bay Complex. 1984

Bing Thom Architects fonds. Aberdeen Centre Expansion. 2000

Canadian Architectural Archives

List of Collections

A

Gordon Adamson fonds

Raymond Affleck fonds

Alberta Association of Architects fonds

Alberta Department of Housing and Public Works Normal School drawings

Boak Alexander collection

John Andrews fonds

Gordon Atkins fonds

B

George Baird fonds

Baird Sampson Neuert fonds

Beatson Finlayson fonds

S. N. Benjamin drawings

Donald Bittorf fonds

Bond Mogridge Architects fonds

F. Bruce Brown fonds

C

Calgary Civic Trust fonds

Calgary Construction Association fonds

Canadian Architectural Archives oral history collection

Carlo Carbone/Studio Cube models

Douglas Cardinal fonds

James Carruthers Boily residence collection

John Cawston fonds

Cohos Evamy fonds

Carmen and Elin Corneil fonds

D

Dale Chandler Kennedy Partnership fonds

Diamond Schmitt fonds

Down + Livesey Architects fonds

Roger du Toit fonds

E

Arthur Erickson fonds

F

John Flanders photographs

G

John Galt fonds

Ronald J. Goodfellow fonds

William Grierson fonds

H

Peter Hemingway fonds

Ron Henderson Samuel A. Skead residence collection

Richard Hunter fonds

Ken Hutchinson fonds

J

Barry Johns fonds

Jones & Kirkland Architects Mississauga Civic Centre drawings

K

Harold Kalman oral history collection

Roger Kemble fonds

L

Jeffrey Lindsay fonds

Richard Lindseth fonds

Lombard North Group fonds

Jack Long fonds

George Lord drawings

Ross A. Lort drawings for A.W. Cruise house

M

James A.N. Mackie Lancaster Building collection

Henry Yorke Mann fonds

Dick Mann fonds

Jerome Markson fonds

Patrick Marston postcard collection

Geoffrey Massey fonds

Mathers & Haldenby fonds

Thomas H. Mawson collection

McCarter & Nairne fonds

Stewart McGregor Patkau collection

Hugh McMillan fonds

Michael McMordie fonds

Raymond Moriyama fonds

N

Kenneth Nasedkin fonds

P

Panda Associates fonds

John B. Parkin Associates fonds

Patkau Architects fonds

Alexander Pirie drawings for the Prophetic Bible Institute

R

RAIC 2006 Governor General’s Medals in Architecture records

Ted Raines fonds

Thomas Dunlop Rankin maquettes

Rule, Wynn & Rule Calgary fonds

Rule, Wynn & Rule Edmonton fonds

S

Norbert Schoenauer fonds

Leo Sheftel Shaarey Tzedec Synagogue collection

Lorne Simpson fonds

Brian R. Sinclair fonds

John Caulfield Smith collection

K.C. Stanley fonds

T.E.A. Stanley fonds

Ronald Staughton fonds

Stevenson Raines fonds

Richard Strong fonds

Jeremy Sturgess fonds

T

Bing Thom Architects fonds

Ron Thom fonds

Thompson, Berwick, Pratt & Partners fonds

U

University of Manitoba Faculty of Architecture glass slides collection

V

Ray Van Nes photographs

W

H. M. Whiddington fonds

Fred Wade drawing of Colonel Walker School

Clifford Wiens drawings for Church of Our Lady and Maple Creek Campground

Donovan and Eunice Joan Williams collection of slides of Canadian churches

W. F. Williams drawings for the Canadian Building at the New York World's Fair

 

Relevant Collections in the Glenbow Library and Archives

William Stanley Bates fonds

E.T. Brown drawings

William G. Hames fonds

Harold Hanen fonds

McDougall Architect fonds

 

Relevant Collections in University Archives

Department of Facilities Management fonds

Faculty of Environmental Design fonds

Graham Livesey fonds

 

Relevant Collections in Special Collections

Maxwell Bates fonds