Microforms
This guide will help you access the microform collections including microfilm, microfiche and microcard.
Selection
| Samples from Collection | Call Number (and catalogue link) |
| Visual catalogue of fashion and costume in the Victoria and Albert Museum | N1150 .V674 1981 |
| The Victoria and Albert Museum Collection, Department of Architecture and Sculpture/A Photographic record of the principal items in the collection of the Victoria and Albert Museum, London (series title) | N1150 .V68 1979 |
| The Rhoda Kellogg Child Art Collection | N352 .K45 |
| Portraits of American, the permanent collection of the National Portrait Gallery, Smithsonian Institution / National Portrait Gallery, Smithsonian Institution, permanent collection illustrated checklist | N857.8 .A662 1982 |
| Christie's Pictorial Archive | N8620 .C45 1980 |
| Sotheby Catalogues / Catalogue of Sales / Sotheby's Annotated Sales Catalogues, 1734- | N 8640 S675 |
| British Periodicals in the Creative Arts | NX1 .B74 1986 |
| Philology collection of the Jewish Theological Seminary/Philological manuscripts | PJ4541 .J47 |
| University of Pennsylvania Indic manuscripts | PK81 .I56 1972 |
| Energy and Agriculture | S494.5 .E5 E53 1984 |
| Photographic views of New York City from the New York Public Library | TR25 .N4 N47 1981 |
| Alinari Photo Collection / Alinari Photo Collection, Firenze | TR79 .A43 1980 |
Catalogue Links
Select the links below to browse the full collection of periodical microforms:
What's that?
A periodical is a regularly published magazine, newspaper, journal or newsletter. It may fall under the category of either popular or scholarly material.
The listed records are a small sample of what is available.
