It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This database provides web interfaces for Canadian International Merchandise Trade (CIMT) database and World trade database produced by Statistics Canada, International Trade Division. CIMT data contains monthly trade statistics, 1988 to latest available, showing quantity and value (CDN $), HS10 (imports) / HS8 (exports) (Harmonized Commodity Description and Coding System) classification, province or state of the U.S., country of origin/destination, and dutiable trade indicator and amount. World trade data contains annual trade statistics, showing volume of tra $), HS10 (imports) / HS8 (exports) (Harmonized Commodity Description and Coding System) classification, province or state of the U.S., country of origin/destination, and dutiable trade indicator and amount.cted for output.
The “Trade - Opening new markets" page provides information on doing business abroad, trade negotiations and agreements, and export and import regulations. Information by region is found in the "Countries and Regions" area. The “Foreign Policy” link provides information about Canada’s role in the world, Canada's relations with other countries and other important global issues.
The OECD iLibrary, the new platform giving seamless and comprehensive access to statistical data, books, journals and working papers, is now available. It replaces SourceOECD... OECD iLibrary contains all the publications and datasets released by OECD (Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development), International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and International Transport Forum (ITF) since 1998.
The International Monetary Fund publishes a range of time series data related to IMF lending, exchange rates, and economic and financial indicators for well over 200 countries. Searching this database gives you access to all IMF data sources including: International Financial Statistics.
Provides comprehensive access to International financial statistics (IFS). View and download predefined data reports or create and share your own views of IMF data.
"The Canadian International Council (CIC) is Canada’s foreign relations council. It is an independent, member-based council established to strengthen Canada’s role in international affairs. The CIC reflects the ideas and interests of a broad constituency of Canadians who believe that a country’s foreign policy is not an esoteric concern of experts but directly affects the lives and prosperity of its citizens."
A source for information on corruption. Includes the Corruption perceptions index, Global Corruption Report, the annual Global Corruption Barometer, information on bribery by suppliers, country and regional reports, working papers and more.