BUSN - Master's Programs in Business (MBA, EMBA, GEEMBA)

Filings for Canadian, International, and U.S. companies trading on American stock exchanges.

• Coverage is for the previous four years.
• Includes fulltext of filings.

Business Source® Complete contains far more active, peer-reviewed, business related journals than any other database currently available. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals.

• This product supersedes Business Search Premier.

This site includes a variety of S&P products. Data includes both government and corporate bonds, stocks, industry surveys, earnings guide, and mutual funds.

The S&P Capital IQ platform combines deep global company information and market research with powerful tools for fundamental analysis, idea generation, and workflow management. The web and Excel-based platform provides easy access to both real-time and historical information on companies, markets, transactions, and people worldwide.

Orbis contains information on close to 400 million companies and entities across the globe, with 41 million of these having detailed financial information. It provides comparable information on companies, with extensive corporate ownership structures and a holistic view. Data highlights include: unique identifiers, industry codes, trade and detailed company descriptions, standardized and projected financials, agency ratings, global and domestic ultimate owners, M & A deals and rumors, patents and intellectual property, royalty agreements, and stock data and earnings documentation. Search companies by name or BvD ID number.