Chemistry

A compilation of kinetics data on gas-phase reactions. Compounds can be entered by name or molecular formula (e.g. benzene or C6H6). Results can be plotted. There is also a bibliographic search (by author, title, etc.) "The database contains in excess of 38,000 separate reaction records for over 11,700 distinct reactant pairs. These data have been abstracted from over 12,000 papers..."

Scroll down for the search form.
"... kinetic and photochemical data evaluated by the IUPAC Subcommittee for Gas Kinetic Data Evaluation."

"... data on rate constants for solution-phase chemical reactions. ...designed to be searched by reactants, products, solvents, or any combination of these." "The database presently contains ... 29,141 rate constants. The database contains 156 unique solvents in which rate constant data are reported (this does not include mixtures of solvents). These data were gathered from 3920 unique data sources. The database contains more than 11,500 unique chemical species..."

Historical information: the NDRL's Radiation Chemistry Data Center has now moved away from data accumulation. Their version of the database is no longer being updated.

"This database contains benchmark results for simulation of plasma population kinetics and emission spectra."

This journal publishes articles with data.
Series to search for:
1. "IUPAC-NIST Solubility Data Series". You can then search within your results to get more specific articles.
2. "Evaluated kinetic and photochemical data for atmospheric chemistry"

"...a critical tabulation of the latest kinetic and photochemical data for use by modelers in computer simulations of atmospheric chemistry. Updates to this evaluation are released every two to three years in electronic form as JPL Publications. The most recent update (Evaluation No. 15, JPL Publication 06-2) is available for download from this website."