Religious Studies Web Guide

• Aufsatzdokumentation zur Geschichte des Pietismus - extensive index to books and journal articles on Pietism 
• Annotated Bibliography for the Lutheran Reformation
• Bibliography of Historical North American Lutheran History  (Concordia Historical Institute)
• Lutheran Catechism Bibliography

SEE ALSO General Christianity Bibliographies and Indexes

• Christian Cyclopedia - ed. by Erwin Lueker and produced by the Lutheran Church Missouri Synod. Focus on biographical information

• Project Wittenberg - works by and about Martin Luther
• Post Reformation Digital Library  -  Lutheran authors

• Pitts Theology Library Digital Image Archive - "The Digital Image Archive presents more than 48,000 images of biblical illustrations, portraits of religious leaders, printers' devices, engravings of church buildings, and other theological topics. They are available for teaching, research, and other non-commercial purposes.". Many of the images are from the Kessler Reformation Collection (emphasis on Lutheran material)

• Concordia Historical Institute - Research center on the history of Lutheranism in North America, includes the archives of the Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod as well as other archival material relevant for the study of Lutheranism.  Library Catalog  and Archives Catalog
• Concordia Seminary Library (St. Louis) - includes image collection with 1,300 photos, prints and postcards
• Luther Seminary Library

• Evangelical Lutheran Church in America Colleges and Universities

• Augsburg Confession
• Augsburg Confession (Bethany Lutheran College)